Thu, Sep 17 | online

Well-Being | Weight Management

Registration is Closed
Well-Being | Weight Management

Time & Location

Sep 17, 2020, 6:00 PM – 6:50 PM
online

About

How comfortable do you feel in your own skin? For how long have you been telling yourself to take better care of you weight? What if managing your weight was much easier than you thought? This energy healing with the focus on "Weight Management" is a holistic approach to help you gain or lose weight. Why would an energy healing help you do that? The emotional and mental weight is connected to our physical weight and can show itself either in absence or excess. If you clear and heal the energetical weight, the physical body will automatically follow and adjust. This process can vary in time. Additonal possible side effects can be change in taste, less binge-eating (emotional eating) and a reduced alcohol consumption.

6 PM CEST / 12 PM EDT / 9 AM PDT

The healings will be 45 minutes long. After the registration, you will receive an invitation link with instructions. You can also register if you cannot make the live event as every participant will receive the mp3 recording via email immediately after the event. For optimal results, we recommend to repeat the mp3 on a daily basis.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Weight Management
    CHF24
    CHF24
    0
    CHF0
TotalCHF0

Share This Event