Wed, Apr 22 | online

Weight Management Healing Series #2

Registration is Closed
Weight Management Healing Series #2

Time & Location

Apr 22, 2020, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM
online

About

How comfortable do you feel in your own skin? For how long have you been telling yourself to take better care of you weight? What if managing your weight was much easier than you thought? We invite you to join us for this energy healing series with the focus on "Weight Management" which is a holistic approach to help you gain or lose weight. Why would an energy healing help you do that? The emotional and mental weight is connected to our physical weight and can show itself either in absence or excess. If you clear and heal the energetical weight, the physical body will automatically follow and adjust. This process can vary in time. Additonal possible side effects can be change in taste, less binge-eating (emotional eating) and a reduced alcohol consumption.

Nonetheless, we recommend healthy eating and exercise. Energy healings will give you support your weight loss or weight gain.

 

21 April 2020: Weight Management #1

22 April 2020: Weight Management #2

Always at 8 PM CET / 2 PM EST / 11 AM PST

The healings will be 45 minutes long, and then you can ask questions. You will receive an invitation link after your registration. You can also register for this healing if you cannot make the live event as every participant will get the mp3 recordings via email after the event for future use. Due to quantum physics, a recording of this healing is as powerful as the live event itself.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Weight Management
    CHF65
    CHF65
    0
    CHF0
TotalCHF0

Share This Event