Mon, Apr 20 | online

Inflammation Reduction | Energy Healing

Registration is Closed
Inflammation Reduction | Energy Healing

Time & Location

Apr 20, 2020, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
online

About

Are you experiencing chronic pain at your knee, hip or elsewhere? If you have wounds, do they often get infected and take a long time to heal? Are you in a hurry while eating? This energy healing with focus on "Inflammation Reduction" which will help erase the source of what is causing your issues. You must know, that the pain you experience is the symptom and only when the source of it gets removed the chronic pain and inflammation dissolve by themselves. Additionally, this energy healing will help you clear the stress which got saved in your cells over your entire lifespan which then reduces the inflammation in your body as well. 

 

20 April 2020: Inflammation Reduction

5 PM CET / 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST

The healings will be 45 minutes long, and then you can ask questions. You will receive an invitation link after your registration. You can also register for this healing if you cannot make the live event as every participant will get the mp3 recordings via email after the event for future use. Due to quantum physics, a recording of this healing is as powerful as the live event itself.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Inflammation Reduction
    CHF60
    CHF60
    0
    CHF0
TotalCHF0

Share This Event