Sun, Mar 22 | ONLINE

Human Anti-Virus Healing

Registration is Closed
Human Anti-Virus Healing

Time & Location

Mar 22, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
ONLINE

About

Join us for our weekly human anti-virus healings, which will help to protect your body, get rid of any bacteria or viruses and strengthen your immune and lymphatic system. Further, this healing will delete your fears, anxiety and reduce the stress level, which are the key to any disease. This entire healing session for boosting your health is usually charged for CHF250/h. During the session, you can relax and lie down for optimal comfort or also enjoy it while being seated.

The healing will be 45 minutes long and then you can ask questions.

You will receive an invitation link after registration. You can also register for this healing if you cannot make the live event as every participant will get the mp3 recordings via email after the event for future use. 

6 pm CET, 12 pm EST, 9 am PST

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Human Anti-Virus Healing
    CHF60
    CHF60
    0
    CHF0
TotalCHF0

Share This Event