Sun, May 10 | online

Happy Mother's Day! | Energy Meditation

Registration is Closed
Happy Mother's Day! | Energy Meditation

Time & Location

May 10, 2020, 4:00 PM – May 11, 2020, 5:00 PM
online

About

Have you been looking for a special gift for your mother or the mother of your children to say thank you and couldn't find anything suitable? Then this energy meditation is the perfect gift for her. 

"Happy mother, happy family!" We have all heard that saying and truthfully, we couldn't agree more.

10 May 2020: Happy Mother's Day Energy Meditation

4 PM CET / 10 AM EST / 7 AM PST

The energy meditation will be 45 minutes long, and then you can ask questions. You don't have to follow the instructions of the meditation and can just enjoy the energy healing part. You will receive an invitation link after your registration. You can also register for this meditaiton if you cannot make the live event as every participant will get the mp3 recordings via email after the event for future use.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Happy Mother's Day!
    CHF45
    CHF45
    0
    CHF0
TotalCHF0

Share This Event