Fri, Apr 19 | ONLINE

Happy Easter Meditation

with Caroline L. Beinhoff
Registration is Closed
Happy Easter Meditation

Time & Location

Apr 19, 2019, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+2
ONLINE

About

PST 11am || EST 2pm || GMT+2 8pm

Relax and energize your body for the Easter celebrations with family and friends!

In general: The energy meditation is an energy healing with an incorporated guided meditation. If you like, you can follow the instructions, and you can sit or lie down. Most importantly it is to be comfortable. Either way, your spine should be straight and when lying down having your legs uncrossed helps the energies to flow better through your body.

When you register for the online energy meditation, you will be sent a link for the event and further information. If you do not receive this, please contact Caroline at info@instituteforfamilyhealing.com. Also, each person who registers will receive the mp3 recordings of the event immediately following the live event.

Please use the link below to register:

This event is hosted via ZOOM.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Happy Easter Meditation
    CHF0
    CHF0
    0
    CHF0
TotalCHF0

Share This Event