Fri, Apr 03 | online

FREEDOM | Free Energy Healing

Registration is Closed
FREEDOM | Free Energy Healing

Time & Location

Apr 03, 2020, 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
online

About

Have you always wished to become free from anxiety, dominance and expectations of others? Are your fears about your future holding you back? Are you pleasing other people and seeking approval from them? Then we would like to invite you to accept our gift of the online "Freedom Energy Healing". Join us this Friday and experience that fears are an illusion and just a product of our brain and expectations of others. 

3 April 2020: Freedom Energy Healing

10 AM CET / 4 AM EST / 1 AM PST

The healings will be 45 minutes long, and then you can ask questions. You will receive an invitation link after your registration. You can also register for this healing if you cannot make the live event as every participant will get the mp3 recordings via email after the event for future use. Due to quantum physics, a recording of this healing is as powerful as the live event itself.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Freedom Energy Healing
    CHF0
    CHF0
    0
    CHF0
TotalCHF0

Share This Event